Shake Shake Shake – tour

Past events

SHAKE SHAKE SHAKE – PakiPaya

Saturday 19/09/2020

SHAKE SHAKE SHAKE – PakiPaya

Saturday 08/08/2020

Sunday 09/08/2020

SHAKE SHAKE SHAKE – PakiPaya

Saturday 30/05/2020

Annulé Fira del Clown de Vilanova de la Muga (Es)

SHAKE SHAKE SHAKE – PakiPaya

Saturday 09/05/2020

Sunday 10/05/2020

Shake Shake Shake – Paki Paya

Sunday 01/09/2019

Shake Shake Shake – Paki Paya

Friday 16/08/2019

19h

Les estivales agglo LAVAL (Fr53)

Shake Shake Shake – Paki Paya

Monday 05/08/2019

Shake Shake Shake – Paki Paya

Sunday 04/08/2019

23:00

Shake Shake Shake – Paki Paya

Saturday 27/07/2019

Shake Shake Shake – Paki Paya

Saturday 20/07/2019

Shake Shake Shake – Paki Paya

Saturday 20/07/2019

Sunday 21/07/2019

Shake Shake Shake – Paki Paya

Friday 19/07/2019

Shake Shake Shake – Paki Paya

Tuesday 16/07/2019

20:00

Vespres al Parc Cardedeu (08)

Shake Shake Shake – Paki Paya

Sunday 07/07/2019

14h30

Shake Shake Shake – Paki Paya

Saturday 06/07/2019

Sunday 07/07/2019

Shake Shake Shake – Paki Paya

Saturday 06/07/2019

20h30

Shake Shake Shake – Paki Paya

Saturday 06/07/2019

Shake Shake Shake – Paki Paya

Saturday 29/06/2019

Sunday 30/06/2019

Shake Shake Shake – Paki Paya

Saturday 15/09/2018

16:30

Festimanoir – Tilloy-lès-Mofflaines, France (62)

Shake Shake Shake – Paki Paya

Sunday 05/08/2018

Ajuntament de Tona (cat)

Shake Shake Shake – Paki Paya

Monday 30/07/2018

Mostra de pallaso – Cubelles, Espagne

Shake Shake Shake – Paki Paya

Saturday 28/07/2018

Shake Shake Shake – Paki Paya

Friday 20/07/2018

Festa Major – Canovelles, Espagne

Shake Shake Shake – Paki Paya

Saturday 14/07/2018

23arts, Gandia Platja – Barcelone, Espagne

Shake Shake Shake – Paki Paya

Saturday 07/07/2018

Fête vénitienne – Martigues, France (13)

Shake Shake Shake – Paki Paya

Sunday 24/06/2018

Festival les Artoizes – Drocourt , France (62)

Shake Shake Shake – Paki Paya

Saturday 23/06/2018

Festival les Artoizes – Drocourt , France (62)

Shake Shake Shake – Paki Paya

Wednesday 20/06/2018

Village des Cultures – Noyelles-Godault, France (62)

Shake Shake Shake – Paki Paya

Saturday 16/06/2018

Mairie de Gaillac, Service Culturel – Gaillac, France (81)

Shake Shake Shake – Paki Paya

Saturday 09/06/2018

Festival les Petites Scènes, le Tangram – Le-Mesnil-Jourdain, France (27)

Shake Shake Shake – Paki Paya

Sunday 03/06/2018

Festival Hissez l’Etoile – Plobannalec, france (29)

Shake Shake Shake – Paki Paya

Saturday 02/06/2018

Festival Les Hétéroclites – Saint-Lô, France (50)

Shake Shake Shake – Paki Paya

Friday 25/05/2018

Mai en scène – Mauleon-Licharre, France (64)

Shake Shake Shake – Paki Paya

Saturday 12/05/2018

Festival a la Vall d’Uixó – Castelló, Espagne

Shake Shake Shake – Paki Paya

Tuesday 08/05/2018

Saint-Orens-de-Gameville, France (31)