Mousse – tour

Past events

MOUSSE – Scratch

Saturday 12/06/2021

Woluwé (Be)

MOUSSE – Scratch

Wednesday 09/06/2021

Thursday 10/06/2021

MOUSSE – Scratch

Tuesday 04/05/2021

10:30 + 13:30

Centre Culturel de Perwez (Be)

MOUSSE – Scratch

Saturday 01/05/2021

17:00

MOUSSE – Scratch

Monday 19/04/2021

Tuesday 20/04/2021

MOUSSE – Scratch

Friday 26/03/2021

11:00

MOUSSE – Scratch

Thursday 25/03/2021

11:00

MOUSSE – Scratch

Monday 04/01/2021

Sunday 17/01/2021

MOUSSE – Scratch

Thursday 10/12/2020

10:00

MOUSSE – Scratch

Sunday 29/11/2020

18:30

MOUSSE – Scratch

Tuesday 24/11/2020

ReportéCentre Culturel de Perwez (Be)

MOUSSE – Scratch

Sunday 15/11/2020

14:00

MOUSSE – Scratch

Wednesday 28/10/2020

19:30

Cocq’arts Festival – Théâtre Jardin Passion – Namur (Be)

MOUSSE – Scratch

Monday 12/10/2020

Friday 23/10/2020

MOUSSE – Scratch

Sunday 27/09/2020

17:00

MOUSSE – Scratch

Saturday 26/09/2020

17:00

MOUSSE – Scratch

Sunday 13/09/2020

17:00

MOUSSE – Scratch

Friday 28/08/2020

19:00

MOUSSE – Scratch

Saturday 22/08/2020

Sunday 23/08/2020

MOUSSE – Scratch

Tuesday 11/08/2020

MOUSSE – Scratch

Monday 10/08/2020

MOUSSE – Scratch

Tuesday 07/07/2020

Sunday 19/07/2020

19:00

MOUSSE – Scratch

Saturday 20/06/2020

19:00

Annulé Scènes de Villages – Beauvechain (Be)

MOUSSE – Scratch

Wednesday 10/06/2020

Annulé  Cocq’arts festival – Bruxelles (Be)

MOUSSE – Scratch

Wednesday 03/06/2020

Annulé Cocq’arts Festival – Théâtre Jardin Passion -Namur (Be)

MOUSSE – Scratch

Sunday 31/05/2020

Annulé VisueelFestivalVisuel – BRUXELLES (be)

MOUSSE – Scratch

Monday 09/03/2020

Friday 13/03/2020

MOUSSE – Scratch

Saturday 07/03/2020

Sunday 08/03/2020

MOUSSE – Scratch

Monday 24/02/2020

Friday 28/02/2020

MOUSSE – Scratch

Monday 24/02/2020

Friday 28/02/2020

RÉSIDENCE // Latitude 50, Pôle cirque de Marchin (Be)

MOUSSE – Scratch

Monday 17/02/2020

Thursday 20/02/2020