Le Solo – tour

Past events

LE SOLO – Lucie Yerles & Gaspar Schelck

Thursday 11/08/2022
18:30

LE SOLO – Lucie Yerles & Gaspar Schelck

Wednesday 10/08/2022
18:30

LE SOLO – Lucie Yerles & Gaspar Schelck

Tuesday 28/06/2022
14:45

LE SOLO – Lucie Yerles & Gaspar Schelck

Wednesday 22/06/2022
20:30

LE SOLO – Lucie Yerles & Gaspar Schelck

Tuesday 26/04/2022
00:00 - 00:00

LE SOLO – Lucie Yerles

Monday 25/04/2022
00:00 - 00:00

LE SOLO – Lucie Yerles & Gaspar Schelck

Thursday 24/03/2022
00:00 - 00:00

LE SOLO – Lucie Yerles & Gaspar Schelck

Sunday 20/03/2022
00:00 - 00:00

LE SOLO – Lucie Yerles & Gaspar Schelck

Friday 11/03/2022
00:00 - 00:00

LE SOLO – Lucie Yerles & Gaspar Schelck

Thursday 10/03/2022
00:00 - 00:00

LE SOLO – Lucie Yerles

Friday 01/10/2021
00:00 - 00:00

LE SOLO – Lucie Yerles

Monday 27/09/2021
Thursday 30/09/2021
00:00 - 00:00

LE SOLO – Lucie Yerles

Monday 13/09/2021
Thursday 23/09/2021
00:00 - 00:00

LE SOLO – Lucie Yerles

Monday 14/06/2021
Friday 18/06/2021
00:00 - 00:00

LE SOLO – Lucie Yerles

Monday 31/05/2021
Friday 04/06/2021
00:00 - 00:00

LE SOLO – Lucie Yerles

Monday 26/04/2021
Friday 30/04/2021
00:00 - 00:00

LE SOLO – Lucie Yerles

Tuesday 09/02/2021
Thursday 25/02/2021
00:00 - 00:00

LE SOLO – Lucie Yerles

Thursday 26/11/2020
Friday 27/11/2020
00:00 - 00:00