Hands Some Feet – tour

Past events

HANDS SOME FEET – Hands Some Feet

Saturday 25/09/2021

19:00

HANDS SOME FEET – Hands Some Feet

Sunday 19/09/2021

14:30 + 17:00

HANDS SOME FEET – Hands Some Feet

Saturday 11/09/2021

HANDS SOME FEET – Hands Some Feet

Wednesday 25/08/2021

21:30

HANDS SOME FEET – Hands Some Feet

Tuesday 24/08/2021

21:30

HANDS SOME FEET – Hands Some Feet

Sunday 22/08/2021

17:45 + 21:15

HANDS SOME FEET – Hands Some Feet

Saturday 21/08/2021

16:50 + 19:10

HANDS SOME FEET – Hands Some Feet

Wednesday 18/08/2021

11:00

HANDS SOME FEET – Hands Some Feet

Wednesday 04/08/2021

Monday 09/08/2021

HANDS SOME FEET – Hands Some Feet

Saturday 24/07/2021

19:00

HANDS SOME FEET – Hands Some Feet

Sunday 11/07/2021

15:00

HANDS SOME FEET – Hands Some Feet

Saturday 03/07/2021

15:20

HANDS SOME FEET – Hands Some Feet

Sunday 27/06/2021

14:30 + 18:00

HANDS SOME FEET – Hands Some Feet

Saturday 26/06/2021

14:00 + 17:00

HANDS SOME FEET – Hands Some Feet

Thursday 24/06/2021

21:00

HANDS SOME FEET – Hands Some Feet

Wednesday 23/06/2021

14:00 + 21:00

Hands Some Feet – Hands Some Feet

Wednesday 09/06/2021

HANDS SOME FEET – Hands Some Feet

Tuesday 01/06/2021

Wednesday 02/06/2021

HANDS SOME FEET – Hands Some Feet

Saturday 29/05/2021

Sunday 30/05/2021

HANDS SOME FEET – Hands Some Feet

Friday 28/05/2021

19:00

HANDS SOME FEET – Hands Some Feet

Wednesday 19/05/2021

15:00

reporté – Dijon (Fr)

Hands Some Feet – Hands Some Feet

Saturday 10/04/2021

Sunday 11/04/2021

HANDS SOME FEET – Hands Some Feet

Tuesday 06/04/2021

Wednesday 07/04/2021

HANDS SOME FEET – Hands Some Feet

Monday 15/02/2021

Sunday 21/02/2021

HANDS SOME FEET – Hands Some Feet

Sunday 24/01/2021

16:00

HANDS SOME FEET – Hands Some Feet

Friday 15/01/2021

Saturday 16/01/2021

Hands Some Feet – Hands Some Feet

Thursday 05/11/2020

Sunday 10/01/2021

HANDS SOME FEET – Hands Some Feet

Saturday 05/09/2020

HANDS SOME FEET – Hands Some Feet

Saturday 05/09/2020

HANDS SOME FEET – Hands Some Feet

Saturday 29/08/2020

HANDS SOME FEET – Hands Some Feet

Wednesday 05/08/2020

Tuesday 11/08/2020

HANDS SOME FEET – Hands Some Feet

Sunday 19/07/2020

HANDS SOME FEET – Hands Some Feet

Saturday 04/07/2020

HANDS SOME FEET – Hands Some Feet

Saturday 06/06/2020

19:00

HANDS SOME FEET – Hands Some Feet

Tuesday 02/06/2020

Wednesday 03/06/2020

Annulé Biennale  du cirque – Saint Quentin Falavier (Fr38)

HANDS SOME FEET – Hands Some Feet

Saturday 16/05/2020

Sunday 17/05/2020

Hands Some Feet – Hands Some Feet

Wednesday 06/05/2020

HANDS SOME FEET – Hands Some Feet

Sunday 26/04/2020

HANDS SOME FEET – Hands Some Feet

Thursday 16/04/2020

Sunday 19/04/2020

Annulé Bourse Suisse aux Spectacles – Thoune (Ch)

HANDS SOME FEET – Hands Some Feet

Friday 10/04/2020

Sunday 12/04/2020

HANDS SOME FEET – Hands Some Feet

Friday 27/03/2020

19:00

Annulés Festival Up! @Maison des Cultures et de la Cohésion sociale Bruxelles (Be)

Hands Some Feet – Hands Some Feet

Sunday 15/12/2019

Hands Some Feet – Hands Some Feet

Saturday 12/10/2019