Agenda

MOUSSE – Scratch

Sunday 02/10/2022
13:50

A 2 METRES – ADM vzw

Wednesday 05/10/2022
17:00

LE CHANT DU VERTIGE – Lapsus

Thursday 06/10/2022
20:30

BURNING – l’Habeas Corpus Cie

Sunday 09/10/2022
18:00

BURNING – l’Habeas Corpus Cie

Monday 10/10/2022
14:30

A 2 METRES – ADM vzw

Wednesday 12/10/2022
14:30

MOUSSE – Scratch

Thursday 13/10/2022
14:30 - 20:30

MOUSSE – Scratch

Friday 14/10/2022
00:00 - 00:00

LE CHANT DU VERTIGE – Lapsus

Friday 14/10/2022
20:30

A 2 METRES – ADM vzw

Saturday 15/10/2022
18:30

HANDS SOME FEET – Hands Some Feet

Sunday 16/10/2022
Friday 21/10/2022
16:00

DRACHE NATIONALE – Cie Scratch

Monday 17/10/2022
Friday 21/10/2022
00:00 - 00:00

MOUSSE – Scratch

Saturday 22/10/2022
18:00

LE CHANT DU VERTIGE – Lapsus

Sunday 23/10/2022
Monday 24/10/2022
All-day event

DRACHE NATIONALE – Cie Scratch

Wednesday 26/10/2022
10:00 - 12:00

DRACHE NATIONALE – Cie Scratch

Monday 31/10/2022
Sunday 06/11/2022
00:00 - 00:00

MOUSSE – Scratch

Sunday 06/11/2022
00:00

WHITE OUT – Piergiorgio Milano

Sunday 06/11/2022
17:00

MOUSSE – Scratch

Monday 07/11/2022
00:00

WHITE OUT – Piergiorgio Milano

Monday 07/11/2022
00:00 - 00:00

WHITE OUT – Piergiorgio Milano

Wednesday 09/11/2022
20:00

WHITE OUT – Piergiorgio Milano

Friday 11/11/2022
Saturday 12/11/2022
19:00

MOUSSE – Scratch

Friday 11/11/2022
19:30 - 20:20

A 2 METRES – ADM vzw

Sunday 13/11/2022
All-day event

WHITE OUT – Piergiorgio Milano

Sunday 13/11/2022
17:00

WHITE OUT – Piergiorgio Milano

Wednesday 16/11/2022
20:00

WHITE OUT – Piergiorgio Milano

Friday 18/11/2022
19:30

LE CHANT DU VERTIGE – Lapsus

Friday 18/11/2022
20:30

WHITE OUT – Piergiorgio Milano

Tuesday 22/11/2022
00:00 - 00:00

WHITE OUT – Piergiorgio Milano

Sunday 04/12/2022
10:00 - 11:30

LE CHANT DU VERTIGE – Lapsus

Tuesday 06/12/2022
Wednesday 07/12/2022
00:00 - 00:00

DRACHE NATIONALE – Cie Scratch

Saturday 10/12/2022
18:00

DRACHE NATIONALE – Cie Scratch

Monday 02/01/2023
Friday 06/01/2023
00:00 - 00:00

DRACHE NATIONALE – Cie Scratch

Monday 09/01/2023
Friday 13/01/2023
00:00 - 00:00

MOUSSE – Scratch

Monday 16/01/2023
Tuesday 17/01/2023
00:00 - 00:00

WHITE OUT – Piergiorgio Milano

Tuesday 17/01/2023
00:00 - 00:00

LE SOLO – Lucie Yerles & Gaspar Schelck

Wednesday 18/01/2023
Thursday 19/01/2023
20:00

WHITE OUT – Piergiorgio Milano

Thursday 19/01/2023
20:45

MOUSSE – Scratch

Saturday 21/01/2023
20:30

MOUSSE – Scratch

MOUSSE – Scratch

Sunday 22/01/2023
15:00

A 2 METRES – ADM vzw

Tuesday 24/01/2023
10:00 - 14:30

A 2 METRES – ADM vzw

Wednesday 25/01/2023
Error: please reset time.

DRACHE NATIONALE – Cie Scratch

Monday 30/01/2023
Friday 03/02/2023
00:00 - 00:00

MOUSSE – Scratch

Saturday 04/02/2023
00:00 - 00:00

A 2 METRES – ADM vzw

Tuesday 07/02/2023
19:00

BURNING – l’Habeas Corpus Cie

Thursday 16/02/2023
00:00 - 00:00