Agenda

LE SOLO – Lucie Yerles

Monday 13/09/2021

Thursday 23/09/2021

A 2 METRES – ADM vzw

Monday 13/09/2021

Sunday 19/09/2021

LE CHANT DU VERTIGE – Lapsus

Monday 13/09/2021

Sunday 19/09/2021

BAKTANA – Lazuz

Sunday 19/09/2021

Astrolabe, LACAPELLE- MARIVAL, Figeac (Fr)

MOUSSE – Scratch

Sunday 19/09/2021

14:00

HANDS SOME FEET – Hands Some Feet

Sunday 19/09/2021

14:30 + 17:00

A 2 METRES – ADM vzw

Sunday 19/09/2021

14:00 + 17:00

A 2 METRES – ADM vzw

Saturday 25/09/2021

Sunday 26/09/2021

MOUSSE – Scratch

Saturday 25/09/2021

16:00

HANDS SOME FEET – Hands Some Feet

Saturday 25/09/2021

19:00

MOUSSE – Scratch

Sunday 26/09/2021

13:00 + 16:30

BAKTANA – Lazuz

Sunday 26/09/2021

16:45

LE SOLO – Lucie Yerles

Monday 27/09/2021

Thursday 30/09/2021

LES GRANDS VERTIGES – Lapsus & P. Ducrozet

Thursday 30/09/2021

DENTI – Piergiorgio Milano

Friday 01/10/2021

Saturday 02/10/2021

LE SOLO – Lucie Yerles

Friday 01/10/2021

20:00

A 2 METRES – ADM vzw

Friday 01/10/2021

Saturday 02/10/2021

16:00

LAZUZ – Lazuz

Friday 01/10/2021

DRACHE NATIONALE – Cie Scratch

Monday 18/10/2021

Sunday 24/10/2021

MOUSSE – Scratch

Tuesday 02/11/2021

19:00

A 2 METRES – ADM vzw

Saturday 06/11/2021

Sunday 07/11/2021

16:00

DRACHE NATIONALE – Cie Scratch

Monday 08/11/2021

Friday 12/11/2021

LE CHANT DU VERTIGE – Lapsus

Saturday 13/11/2021

LES GRANDS VERTIGES – Lapsus & P. Ducrozet

Tuesday 16/11/2021

WHITE OUT – Piergiorgio Milano

Wednesday 17/11/2021

20:30

MOUSSE – Scratch

Sunday 28/11/2021

16:00

MOUSSE – Scratch

Monday 29/11/2021

10:00 + 13:30

MOUSSE – Scratch

Friday 03/12/2021

21:00

DRACHE NATIONALE – Cie Scratch

Monday 06/12/2021

Friday 10/12/2021

LE CHANT DU VERTIGE – Lapsus

Saturday 11/12/2021

BAKTANA – Lazuz

Saturday 11/12/2021

Sunday 12/12/2021

MOUSSE – Scratch

Sunday 19/12/2021

16:00

BAKTANA – Lazuz

Wednesday 29/12/2021

BURNING – l’Habeas Corpus Cie

Tuesday 18/01/2022

BURNING – l’Habeas Corpus Cie

Tuesday 01/02/2022

20:00

LE CHANT DU VERTIGE – Lapsus

Wednesday 02/02/2022

BURNING – l’Habeas Corpus Cie

Friday 04/02/2022

LE CHANT DU VERTIGE – Lapsus

Saturday 05/02/2022

Plonger – Menteuses

Monday 07/02/2022

Sunday 20/02/2022

LE CHANT DU VERTIGE – Lapsus

Thursday 10/02/2022

Friday 11/02/2022

A 2 METRES – ADM vzw

Monday 14/02/2022

Sunday 27/02/2022

BURNING – l’Habeas Corpus Cie

Friday 18/02/2022

20:30

MOUSSE – Scratch

Saturday 19/02/2022

BURNING – l’Habeas Corpus Cie

Tuesday 22/02/2022