juggling - acrobatics
 5 + // indoors
Les voisins

A joyful ball of energy in search of freedom.

Begin with an empty frame, create barriers of freedom. A curious character travels this path. Voluntarily chained, he pulls the umbilical cord that keeps him attached to his home. His house is a cage as light as an anvil. Inside he climbs, juggles, insists, is filled with overflowing energy. The body is forged and juggling balls are tamed, from constraint comes desire. 

 

.

www.jongloic.com

A Production of Cie Jongloic, created with the help of the Ministère de la Communauté Française.
Co-production : MA scène nationale, Pays de Montbéliard
With the help of: Espace Catastrophe, Centre International de Création des Arts du Cirque - Le Théâtre des Doms - La Vénerie, Centre Culturel de Watermael-Boitsfort - Centre Culturel d’Engis - Latitude 50°, Pôle des Arts du Cirque et de la Rue - La Roseraie - Compagnie Les Argonautes - ASBL Devenirs
Preselected by CircusNext, European scheme coordinated by Jeunes Talents Cirque Europe and supported by the European Commission

Stage : 8x8m
Minimun high : 6 m
Set up : 6h
Take down : 3h
Audienc : 400

Made and performed by : Loïc Faure
Director : Philippe Vande Weghe
Scenographer/Designer : Gilles Gardula
Music :Thomas Barlatier
Lighting design : Nicolas Diaz
Costum design : Violaine Bishop, Natalia Fandiño
Production: Cie Jongloic

Marion Lesort / This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

La Chouette Newsletter

 ◄◄ 
 ◄ 
 ►► 
 ► 
August 2018
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
2
3
6
7
8
9
10
› Respire
Olesnica
› Lazuz
Odense
Date :  Fri 10 Aug 2018
11
› Respire
Olesnica
› Lazuz
Odense
Date :  Sat 11 Aug 2018
12
› Respire
Olesnica
Date :  Sun 12 Aug 2018
13
14
15
16
› LES INSUBMERSIBLES
Vichy
Date :  Thu 16 Aug 2018
17
18
19
20
› CLOS
Bruxelles
Date :  Mon 20 Aug 2018
21
› CLOS
Bruxelles
Date :  Tue 21 Aug 2018
25
› CLOS
Bruxelles
Date :  Sat 25 Aug 2018
26
› CLOS
Bruxelles
Date :  Sun 26 Aug 2018
27
› CLOS
Bruxelles
Date :  Mon 27 Aug 2018
28
› CLOS
Bruxelles
Date :  Tue 28 Aug 2018
29
› CLOS
Bruxelles
Date :  Wed 29 Aug 2018
30
› CLOS
Bruxelles
Date :  Thu 30 Aug 2018